Year	Male Triple Crown Winners	Female Triple Crown Winners
	Ardel Boes and Billy Carter	
1980		
	Ardel Boes and Billy Carter	Kelly Palmer and Lucky Boy
1982		Susan Applegate and Jasper
	Ardel Boes and Billy Carter	Mary Gorman and Lucky Boy
1984	Ardel Boes and Billy Carter	
1985	Ardel Boes and Billy Carter	Mary Gorman and Lucky Boy
1986	Ardel Boes and Billy Carter	
1987	Ardel Boes and Billy Carter	
1988		
1989		
1990	Tom Sobal and Maynard	Mary Walter and Cochise
1991	Tom Sobal and Maynard	
1992	Tom Sobal and Maynard	
1993		
1994		
1995		
1996		Barb Dolan and Sailor
1997		Barb Dolan and Chugs
1998		Barb Dolan and Chugs
1999		Barb Dolan and Chugs
2000		Barb Dolan and Chugs
2001		Barb Dolan and Chugs
2002	Tom Sobal and Bullwinkle	Barb Dolan and Chugs
2003		Barb Dolan and Chugs
2004		Barb Dolan and Chugs
2005		Barb Dolan and Chugs
2006		
2007		
2008		Barb Dolan and Chugs
	Bobby Lewis and Wellstone	Karen Thorpe and Dakota
2000		
2010		Karen Thorpe and Kokomo
2011		
	Hal Walter and Full Tilt Boogie	Karen Thorpe and Kokomo
2013	The Martin and Full Inc Doogle	
	George Zack and Jack	
2015		
2010		Caitlin Jones and Titus
	Kirt Courkamp and Mary Margare	
	Marvin Sandoval and Buttercup	Louise Kuehster and Pandora
	•	
2020	Marvin Sandoval and Buttercup	
		Tropy Loughlin and Mary Margaret
2022		Tracy Loughlin and Mary Margaret